Board and Committee Chairs
Forest Park Project Board:


      Ralph Gesualdo

   Vice Presidents

      Jane O’Neil
      Joan DePree


      Pamela Bailey


      Peter Cherry
      Craig Bergmann
      Judy Boggess
      Steve Douglass
      Mark Goodman
      Gail Hodges
      Mary Hoffman
      Karen Stensrud
      Tom Swarthout

   Historic Preservation Committee

      Gail T. Hodges, Chair
      Michael Ebner
      Sandy GaNun
      Rommy Lopat
      Arthur H. Miller, Jr. 
      Carl Silberman, MD
      Laura Turansick

   Engineering and Technical

      Tom Swarthout, Co-Chair
      Steve Douglass, Co-Chair
      Michael Bleck, P.E.
      Mark Dvorak, P.E.
      Ted Morman
      Peter Witmer, A.I.A. LEED AP
   Landscape and Horticultural
      Craig Bergmann, Chair
      Steve Bartram
      Alice Goltra
      Juliet Priebe

   Amenities and Memorials

     Judy Boggess, Chair
     Stevie Boggess
     Barbara Whitney Carr
     Susan Chandler
     Chris Fisher
     Tom Hunter, III
     Pam Hull
     Evie Lyon
     Consie Pierrepont
     Bart Woloson
     Mary Hoffman, Chair
  City Liaison 
      Bob Kiely
      Cliff Miller 
Please contact Mary Hoffman at 847-989-8945 with any questions regarding the Forest Park Project.
Send Us Your Comments
* Your name * E-mail subject * Your e-mail address * Your message